Contact Us

Main Page Content

The Dennis C. Moss Cultural Arts Center| STAFF LIST

Michael Spring, Director Miami-Dade County, Department of Cultural Affairs
Marialaura Leslie, Deputy Director Miami-Dade County, Department of Cultural Affairs
Eric Fliss, Managing Director - fliss@miamidade.gov
Joyce Fleming, Assistant Theater Director - fleming@miamidade.gov

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Vanessa Turnes, Manager - vanesa@miamidade.gov
Tiffany N. Lofton, Manager - tiffany.lofton@miamidade.gov

FINANCE
Alexander Fernandez, Manager - fernalx@miamidade.gov

FRONT OF HOUSE
Stephanie Aponte, House Manager & ADA Coordinator - stephanie.aponte@miamidade.gov
Thomas Cavanaugh, House Manager - thomas.cavanaugh@miamidade.gov
 

EDUCATION & OUTREACH
Annie Hoffman, Manager - annie.hoffman@miamidade.gov

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Nicolle Noel Ugarriza, Manager - nnu@miamidade.gov
 

VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Bobbi Meyers, Manager - roberta.meyers@miamidade.gov

BOX OFFICE
Dora Perry, Lead Ticket Seller - dperry@miamidade.gov

BUILDING MAINTENANCE
Sixto Tamarit, Manager - sixto@miamidade.gov
CrewMichel Amiero | Ivan Navarrette | Ernesto Oruna | Hector Vizarreta

PRODUCTION
Celso Peruyera, Production Manager - celso.peruyera@miamidade.gov
Trisha Gutierrez, Assistant Production Manager - trisha.gutierrez@miamidade.gov
Crew - Orlando Gonzalez  | Hector Landin

Contact us at the Dennis C. Moss Cultural Arts Center

What's on your mind?

   

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.